International Resellers

  • Xerox Russia:  including Kazakhstan, Belarus, Armenia, Georgia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Mongolia
    101000, Russian Federation, Moscow
    Godovikova st. 9, building 10
    Tel: +7 (495) 956 37 00 (ext: )
    Fax: +7 (495) 232 66 66
    Michael Melikhov: Michael.Melikhov@xerox.com
    Dimitry Smirnov: Dmitriy.Smirnov@xerox.com
  • Xerox Limited Baltic: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
    Central Eastern Europe Distributor Group
    Email: Asta Dekiniene asta.dekiniene@xerox.com
    Tel: + 370 686 99950
  • Xerox Limited  Balkans:  Bulgaria, Macedonia, Serbia, FYROM
    Email:  Tsvetanova, Miroslava   Miroslava.Tsvetanova@xerox.com
  • Excel Envirotech Resources SDN BHD
    No.12A-3, JALAN PJU 5/5, DATARAN SUNWAY,
    KOTA DAMANSARA,  47810 PETALING JAYA,,
    SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN, MALAYSIA
    Tel:   +603-6141 8909 /8809
    Fax:   +603-6141 8660
    Email: Patrick Koh:  patrick@excel-envirotech.com
    Website: www.excel-envirotech.com
  • TED ENGINEERING DOCUMENTS JSC
    CÔNG TY CỔ PHẦN DỊCH VỤ THƯƠNG MẠI VÀ THÔNG TIN KỸ THUẬT
    11th Floor, Tower C, the Central Point, 219 Trung Kinh Street,
    Cau Giay District, Ha Noi, Viet Nam
    Tele: 84.24.3564.0225 FAX: 84.24.3564.0221
    Viet Nam and Laos
    Email: Trinh Thanh Thuy (Mrs) thanhthuy@ted.com.vn
    Website: www.ted.com.vn
  • Despapeliza Spa:
    Av. LaDehesa 1201, Oficina. 717-718
    Lo Barnechea, Santiago Chile
    Tel:  +562 28464846
    Nicolas Gecele: nicolas.gecele@despapeliza.cl
    South America (Chile, Brazil, Peru, Uruguay, Argentina, Bolivia, Ecuador, Paraguay)